This week

It’s been a pretty good one. My band found out we made it through to the Semi Finals of the Battle of the Bands at the Underground. Next date is Saturday,December 4th. So pumped about that. HERE‘s the performance that got us through (fast forward to 22:10 to see us).

Battle Semi-Finals

More fun stuff, found out today that Lanna and I are helping out with the merch table tomorrow night for the Needtobreathe and The Daylights show in Covington. We’ll be at The Daylights’ table. Gonna be so much fun. So if you’re going, stop by and say hey!

Finally, I’ve been doing some brainstorming on how to get some more traffic to my application video for iwearyourshirt.com. I think I’m gonna be doing a huge giveaway starting next week. Hopefully it works the way I’m planning. There will be quite a bit of stuff included, so it’ll be worth it to join in on it. Not gonna tell ya what, though. You’ll just have to wait and see.

I think that’s all for me, right now. Check out The Waking Point, BeardedLady, and my VIDEO.

matt

One comment

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention This week « -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

